DSC_0040

Team Somerset

Please be aware that during the Coronavirus outbreak, some Somerset FA staff are on furlough leave. This is a temporary leave of absence for economic reasons to protect jobs in the long term. 


Until further notice the following staff remain working remotely:


Jon Pike, CEO - Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com

Jennifer Gregory, Governance - Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan, Development - Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Bradley Welch, Finance - Bradley.Welch@somersetfa.com

Conor Ogilvie-Davidson, Marketing and Communications - Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com


Safeguarding concerns should be emailed to: safeguarding@somersetfa.com. In urgent (but non-emergency) cases you may contact Jon Pike on: 07946 182 658.

In the case of an emergency, contact the Police on: 999

Have a question? The FA's Knowledge base has got you covered

The FA's Knowledge base is a useful platform to find the answers you need to find on a wide range of topics such as:

  • Player Registrations
  • Coach Education
  • Referee Education
  • FA Licensed Coaches' Club
  • Safeguarding Children Education
  • Medical Education
  • Discipline
  • Grassroots Football and more!

You are also able to submit your questions if you cannot find a relevant article.

THE FA KNOWLEDGE BASE

Management Team

Jonathan Pike

01458 832 359

Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Shirley Needham

01458 837 034

07535 664 988

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Governance Team

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Martin Peters

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

Martin.Peters@somersetfa.com

Bradley Welch

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

Bradley.Welch@somersetfa.com

Safeguarding Team

 Shirley Needham

 
01458 837 034
 
07535 664 988
 

Megan Buller

Football Development Administrator

01458 832 359 + Op. 2

07718 477 540

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Jonathan Pike

Chief Executive

01458 832 359

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan

County Development Manager

 01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Bob Fox

Board Member

01458 832 359

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Development Team

Rob Allan

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Aaron Clements

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07535 664 982

Aaron.Clements@somersetfa.com

Jessamine Humphrey

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07508 058 712

Jessamine.Humphrey@somersetfa.com

Megan Buller

01458 832 359 + Op.2

07718 477 540

Megan.Buller@somersetfa.com

Nick Hawkins

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 950 260

Nick.Hawkins@somersetfa.com

Matt Eva

01458 837 032

07908 171 282

Matt.Eva@somersetfa.com

Rachael Lawler-Edwards

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 360 626

Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Position Vacant

Marketing, COmmunications and Commercial

Conor Ogilvie-Davidson

01458 555 953 

Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com

board of directors

FIND YOUR COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR handbook BELOW