DSC_0040

Team Somerset

Have a question? The FA's Knowledge base has got you covered

The FA's Knowledge base is a useful platform to find the answers you need to find on a wide range of topics such as:

  • Player Registrations
  • Coach Education
  • Referee Education
  • FA Licensed Coaches' Club
  • Safeguarding Children Education
  • Medical Education
  • Discipline
  • Grassroots Football and more!

You are also able to submit your questions if you cannot find a relevant article.

THE FA KNOWLEDGE BASE

Management Team

Jonathan Pike

01458 832 359

Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com

Brendan Dix

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07506 826 638

Brendan.Dix@somersetfa.com

Shirley Needham

01458 837 034

07535 664 988

Shirley.Needham@somersetfa.com

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Governance Team

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Martin Peters

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

Martin.Peters@somersetfa.com

Bradley Welch

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

Bradley.Welch@somersetfa.com

Safeguarding Team

Shirley Needham
 
01458 837 034
 
07535 664 988
 

Rachael Lawler-Edwards

Women and Girls Football Development + Inclusion Officer

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 360 626

Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Jonathan Pike

Chief Executive

01458 832 359

Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com

Bob Fox

Board Member

01458 832 359

Development Team

Brendan Dix

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07506 826 638

Brendan.Dix@somersetfa.com

Aaron Clements

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07535 664 982

Aaron.Clements@somersetfa.com

Jessamine Humphrey

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07508 058 712

Jessamine.Humphrey@somersetfa.com

Megan Buller

01458 832 359 + Op.2

07718 477 540

Megan.Buller@somersetfa.com

Nick Hawkins

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 950 260

Nick.Hawkins@somersetfa.com

Matt Eva

01458 837 032

07908 171 282

Matt.Eva@somersetfa.com

Rachael Lawler-Edwards

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 360 626

Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Marketing, COmmunications and Commercial

Conor Ogilvie-Davidson

01458 555 953 

Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com

Board of Directors

Francis Hillier

President

Peter Hockley

Chairman

Phil Chaplin

Vice-Chairman

Robert Hemburrow

Football Development
Finance
Human Resources
Equality

Robert Fox

Safeguarding Board Champion

Alan Hurford

Club Loans

David Braithwaite

Charter Standard
Refereeing

Dean Waghorn

Health and Safety

Council - Life Members

F P Hillier

F J Brooks

A W J Cumner

N J Griffin

B E Wells

R J Hemburrow

A P Hockley

C Jones

D J Bridger

A G Hurford

R J Fox

R E Keys

R L Brinsford

G Noyce

B D Beer

G Close

J D Shearing

A Rosekilly

Mrs V Gilbert

J Harvey

FIND YOUR COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR FULL COUNCIL LIST BELOW