Somerset FA has been the governing body of Football in Somerset since 1885.

Contact Us

E-mail: support@somersetfa.com

Telephone: 01458 832 359

Offices

Charles Lewin House, Unit 5-10 Landmark House, Wirral Park Road, Glastonbury, Somerset, BA6 9FR.

 

Staff

 

Chief Executive

Jon Pike
Tel: 01458 832 359
E-mail:
Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com


Governance Department

Senior Governance Administrator
Jennifer Gregory
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 1
E-mail: 
Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Finance Administrator
Bradley Welch
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 1
E-mail: 
Bradley.Welch@somersetfa.com  

Governance Administrator
Shaun Eigelaar
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 1
E-mail:
Shaun.Eigelaar@somersetfa.com

Governance Administrator
Sue Fillingham
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 1
E-mail:
Sue.Fillingham@somersetfa.com 

Football Development Department

County Development Manager
Brendan Dix 
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 3
Mobile: 07506 826638
E-mail:
Brendan.Dix@somersetfa.com

Senior Football Development Officer - Adult Football 
Aaron Clements
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 3
Mobile: 07535 664982
E-mail:
Aaron.Clements@somersetfa.com 

Football Development Officer - Youth Football & Mini Soccer
Sarah Nickless
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 3
Mobile: 07740663853
Email:
Sarah.Nickless@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Disability
Alix Tucker
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07946182656
Email:
Alix.Tucker@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Girls & Womens
Rachael Edwards
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 3
Mobile: 07951 360626
Email:
Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Children & Young People
Stuart Wells
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 3
Mobile: 07508 058712
Email:
Stuart.Wells@somersetfa.com

Referee Development Officer
Matt Eva
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 4
Mobile: 07908 171 282
E-Mail: 
Matt.Eva@somersetfa.com  

Football Development Administrator
Megan Buller
Tel: 01458 832 359 Option 2
Email:
Megan.Buller@somersetfa.com

County Welfare Officer
Shirley Needham
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 5
Mobile: 07535 664988
E-mail:
Shirley.Needham@somersetfa.com

Marketing

Marketing Officer
Conor Ogilvie-Davidson
Tel: 01458 832 359
Email:
Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com 

 

Company Information

Registered in England: 3781853

twitter box
instagram box
facebook box
cups box
new representative football box homepage