Contact details for the Somerset FA team...

Chief Executive

Jon Pike
Tel: 01458 832359
E-mail: jonathan.pike@somersetfa.com


Governance Department

Finance Administrator
Bradley Welch
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 1
E-mail: bradley.welch@somersetfa.com

Senior Governance Administrator
Jennifer Gregory
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 1
E-mail: jennifer.gregory@somersetfa.com

Governance Administrators

Sue Fillingham
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 1
E-mail: sue.fillingham@somersetfa.com 

Shaun Eigelaar
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 1
E-mail: shaun.eigelaar@somersetfa.com 


Football Development Department

County Development Manager
Brendan Dix 
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07506 826638
E-mail: brendan.dix@somersetfa.com

Senior Football Development Officer - Adult Football 

Aaron Clements
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07535 664982
E-mail: Aaron.Clements@somersetfa.com 

Football Development Officer - Youth Football & Mini Soccer
Sarah Nickless
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07740663853
Email: Sarah.Nickless@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Disability
Alix Tucker
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07946182656
Email: Alix.Tucker@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Girls & Womens
Rachael Edwards
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07951 360626
Email: Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Football Development Administrator
Megan Buller
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 2
Email: Megan.Buller
@somersetfa.com

Football Development Officer - Children & Young People

Stuart Wells
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 3
Mobile: 07508 058712
Email:
Stuart.Wells@somersetfa.com

Referee Development Officer
TBC
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 4
Mobile:
E-Mail: 
Support@somersetfa.com   

County Welfare Officer
Shirley Needham
Tel: 01458 832359 Option 5
Mobile: 07535 664988
E-mail:
Shirley.Needham@somersetfa.com


Marketing

Marketing Officer
Conor Ogilvie-Davidson
Tel: 01458 832359
Email: Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com 


Football Futures
Licensed Coaches Club
Youth Development Review