List of Board of Directors, starting with Phil Chaplin (Chairman), below is Lee Ballard (Vice Chairman and Inclusion and Diversity) then in a row below is (from right to left) Richard Swaine (Safeguarding Board Champion), Richie Horton (Finance), Danni Laing (HR), Alan Hurford (Club loans, facilities, Governance, Review), Liam Woodward (Legal), Carrie-Ann Morgan (Mental Health, County Cups, Customer Services) and Rob Dyer (Commercial)