DSC_0040

Team Somerset

Have a question? The FA's Knowledge base has got you covered

The FA's Knowledge base is a useful platform to find the answers you need to find on a wide range of topics such as:

  • Player Registrations
  • Coach Education
  • Referee Education
  • FA Licensed Coaches' Club
  • Safeguarding Children Education
  • Medical Education
  • Discipline
  • Grassroots Football and more!

You are also able to submit your questions if you cannot find a relevant article.

THE FA KNOWLEDGE BASE

Please note that our staff continue to work remotely and some are still partially under the furlough scheme, working reduced hours.

Below you can find the email addresses and phone numbers of our staff. Email is the best way to communicate with us for queries that are not urgent.

In the case of contacting us by phone, please leave a message if your call is unable to be answered and the member of staff will return your call at their earliest opportunity.

Management Team

Jonathan Pike

01458 832 359

Jonathan.Pike@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Shirley Needham

01458 837 034

07535 664 988

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Governance Team

Jennifer Gregory

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07946 182 656

Jennifer.Gregory@somersetfa.com

Martin Peters

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

07506 826 638

Martin.Peters@somersetfa.com

Bradley Welch

01458 832 359 + Op. 1

Bradley.Welch@somersetfa.com

Safeguarding Team

 Shirley Needham

 
01458 837 034
 
07535 664 988
 

Megan Buller

Football Development Administrator

01458 832 359 + Op. 2

07718 477 540

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Jonathan Pike

Chief Executive

01458 832 359

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Rob Allan

County Development Manager

 01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Bob Fox

Board Member

01458 832 359

Safeguarding@somersetfa.com

Development Team

Rob Allan

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07740 663 853

Rob.Allan@somersetfa.com

Aaron Clements

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07535 664 982

Aaron.Clements@somersetfa.com

Jessamine Humphrey

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07508 058 712

Jessamine.Humphrey@somersetfa.com

Megan Buller

01458 832 359 + Op.2

07718 477 540

Megan.Buller@somersetfa.com

Nick Hawkins

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07591 950 260

Nick.Hawkins@somersetfa.com

Matt Eva

01458 837 032

07908 171 282

Matt.Eva@somersetfa.com

Rachael Lawler-Edwards

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07951 360 626

Rachael.Lawler-Edwards@somersetfa.com

Nick Hawkins

01458 832 359 + Op. 3

07591 950 260

Nick.Hawkins@somersetfa.com

Marketing, COmmunications and Commercial

Conor Ogilvie-Davidson

01458 555 953 

Conor.Ogilvie-Davidson@somersetfa.com

board of directors

FIND YOUR COUNCIL REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR handbook BELOW