Season 2019-20 Referee Promotions

Congratulations to all of our successful promotion candidates for 2019-20.

Congratulations to all of this season's successful promotion candidates. Their performance was considered by the Referees Committee and all of the below were deemed worthy of promotion ahead of next season. In what has been an unprecedented season, both in terms of the current health crisis and also a poor winter for football, their achievement is commendable. 

Level 7 to 6

Hao Chen
Jeff Peabody
Kieran Tasker
Mawgan Andrew
Ollie Loveridge
Rob McDonald
Simon Webber
Tim Rogers
Travis Moore

Level 6 to 5

Birol Remziev
Dan Hunt
Dylan Baylis
Jack Bromham
James Knowles
Richard Salvage
Sam Cadell
Tom Shallcross

Level 5 to 4

Dan Bugg
Elliot Spencer
David Middleton

Level 4 to 3

Carl Peters
Ian Hawkins

Level 4W to 3W (Women's National)

Tia Collard